19 February 2020

I should have made this product - Git Explorer

# open-source# tools# web development

Hi, I'm back with another post, but this is not about me or my projects. It's different. It's about a resource that is in buzz right now, and I'm happy that I found it on twitter.

Git Command Explorer

Find the right commands you need without digging through the web Git Command Explorer

It's too amazing, that I'm jealous that I should've made it before. Sometimes you just need to look up for problems you're having and list them out and share on the internet and maybe if you can create an easy unified solution to all the problems related to it.

I've bookmarked this and already using it for 2 days now, and I wouldn't be shocked if you do the same.

Follow me on Twitter, I post more sh*t there : @justaashir